Legislators Maisano and Marcotte Begin Weekly Radio Show on WVOX, 1460am Starting Tuesday, March 8

I am excited to announce that I am returning to WVOX Radio, 1460am for a weekly radio show every Tuesday morning at 11:00 starting March 8 with my legislative colleague Sheila Marcotte.

Sheila and I represent most of the City of New Rochelle on the Westchester Board of Legislators, so we are looking forward to hosting this radio show on New Rochelle’s hometown station.  Sheila also represents Eastchester and Tuckahoe and I also represent Pelham.

Each week we will be discussing the issues facing Westchester County.  The first half hour of the show will include comments by Sheila and I, and for the second half hour we will open the phone lines to chat with our constituents.

I greatly enjoyed hosting a radio show on WVOX from 1996 to 2003.  We plan to bring the issues facing our county government directly to WVOX’s loyal listeners and expect there will be an interesting discussion.

About Jim Maisano

County Legislator for New Rochelle and Pelham and attorney for litigation, real estate, wills/probate. If you need my help with legal or legislative matters, call me at 914-636-1621 or email me at: CtyLegJimMaisano@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Jim Maisano. Bookmark the permalink.