Swim Across America – July 6, 2012

Swim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across America
Swim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across America
Swim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across AmericaSwim Across America

I greatly enjoyed my 1/2 mile swim for Swim Across America at the NYAC on July 6, 2012. This excellent group conducts swimming events to raise money to help fight cancer. Thanks to the very kind contributions of my friends, I was able to raise over $2,000 through this swim. The NYAC had a great group of swimmers, and we all had fun. Check out the excellent photos taken by my wife Jean.

Jim Maisano
County Legislator

About Jim Maisano

County Legislator for New Rochelle and Pelham and attorney for litigation, real estate, wills/probate. If you need my help with legal or legislative matters, call me at 914-636-1621 or email me at: CtyLegJimMaisano@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Jim Maisano. Bookmark the permalink.