Resolution Passed on Challenging the State to Provide Greater Oversight of Utility Companies

I’m happy to report that News 12 Westchester included me in coverage of passage of a bipartisan resolution (16-1 Vote and I was a sponsor)  to ask NYS officials to review and investigate public utilities in light of storm and so many losing power for too long.  Check out video:

Westchester Co. Board of Legislators votes to investigate utilities

Jim Maisano
County Legislator
914-636-1621
CtyLegJimMaisano@gmail.com
About Jim Maisano

County Legislator for New Rochelle and Pelham and attorney for litigation, real estate, wills/probate. If you need my help with legal or legislative matters, call me at 914-636-1621 or email me at: CtyLegJimMaisano@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Jim Maisano. Bookmark the permalink.