Leg. Maisano Hitting Events: April 24-26, 2013

Good Government Forum Cable TV ShowWestchester GOP Chairman's DinnerWestchester GOP Chairman's DinnerNR Chamber Administrative Professional DayWestchester GOP Chairman's DinnerWestchester GOP Chairman's Dinner
Westchester GOP Chairman's DinnerWestchester GOP Chairman's DinnerWestchester GOP Chairman's DinnerWestchester GOP Chairman's Dinner

It was a busy week – here are my photos from some of the events I attended such as New Rochelle Chamber of Commerce Administrative Professionals’ Day, Westchester GOP Chairman’s Dinner, and taping of my cable TV show, the “Good Government Forum.”

County Legislator
Jim Maisano
CtyLegJimMaisano@gmail.com
914-636-1621

About Jim Maisano

County Legislator for New Rochelle and Pelham and attorney for litigation, real estate, wills/probate. If you need my help with legal or legislative matters, call me at 914-636-1621 or email me at: CtyLegJimMaisano@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Jim Maisano. Bookmark the permalink.