Watch the Good Government Forum With Legislator Maisano and Guest Councilman Tarantino

It’s always my goal to bring government closer to the people and that is the purpose of my Cable TV show – the “Good Government Forum.”  We film two new shows each month, where I interview movers and shakers from the state government to county government to local government.  The show airs 4 times every Thursday at 12:30am, 7:30am, 12:30pm & 7:30pm on Cablevision Channel 75 & FIOS Channel 28 in New Rochelle.  You can also watch all the episodes at: http://www.youtube.com/user/JimMaisano.

My guest for the episode of the Good Government Forum shown this past week was New Rochelle City Councilman Al Tarantino.  Please watch the show at the link below:

http://youtu.be/RIbgBnxYeNY

County Legislator
Jim Maisano
CtyLegJimMaisano@gmail.com
914-636-1621

About Jim Maisano

County Legislator for New Rochelle and Pelham and attorney for litigation, real estate, wills/probate. If you need my help with legal or legislative matters, call me at 914-636-1621 or email me at: CtyLegJimMaisano@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Jim Maisano, New Rochelle and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.