Watch my Cable TV Show – the Good Government Forum – on YouTube!

This year I re-started my Cable TV show, and it’s called the Good Government Forum.  So far, we’ve had three excellent guests on the show:

Episode 1 with County Clerk Tim Idoni:

Episode 2 with New Rochelle Councilman Al Tarantino:

Episode 3 with State Assemblywoman Amy Paulin:

The show is part of my continued effort to bring government closer to the people.  We film two new shows each month where I interview leaders from the state government to county government to local government.  The show airs 4 times every Thursday at 12:30am, 7:30am, 12:30pm & 7:30pm on Cablevision Channel 75 & FIOS Channel 28 in New Rochelle.  You can also watch all the episodes at: http://www.youtube.com/user/JimMaisano.

Please note that I also host a radio show every Tuesday morning on WVOX, 1460AM from 10:30 to 11:30am.  You can listen to the show on www.wvox.com and be a call-in guest on the show by dialing 914-636-0110.

Please visit my YouTube page soon and tune into an episode of the Good Government Forum.

County Legislator
Jim Maisano
CtyLegJimMaisano@gmail.com
914-636-1621

About Jim Maisano

County Legislator for New Rochelle and Pelham and attorney for litigation, real estate, wills/probate. If you need my help with legal or legislative matters, call me at 914-636-1621 or email me at: CtyLegJimMaisano@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Jim Maisano, New Rochelle, Westchester and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.